Events
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Healthcare Financial Relationship: Where Does the Money Go?

Perry will interview 2 Healthcare Industry Experts for insights on where does the money go? A detailed analysis of the four players in employee healthcare and health insurance:

  1. Employer;
  2. Insurance Company;
  3. Employee; and
  4. Healthcare Provider. 

We will explain the financial and service relationships among these healthcare system participants.

 

Webinars typically take place on scheduled Wednesdays from
Noon to 1:00 PM Eastern Time.

Eastern:  12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Central:  11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Mountain:  10:00 am to 11:00 am

Pacific:  9:00 am to 10:00 am

Alaskan:  8:00 am to 9:00 am

Details

Date:
Wednesday, September 15
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • View Recording:

    Top